Tags

My bro. He is loud, obnoxious, and mom favors him over every one. P.S. This is my younger bro. He is STUPID!!! Another thing that bugs me is adults. Here is some common knowledge among all kids. 

1. Parents don’t follow the constitution, they yell, and punish you for speaking against something so, keep your mouth shut!

2. ask dad. Sometimes mom is the cool parent, but its usually dad who’s the cool parent. ask the cool parent to do things your lame parent will say no to. My dad lets us watch violent movies behind mom’s back. 

3. keep a close eye on your parents. If you notice a trait you thing you could youse to your ability, go for it! Squeeze every once from it, and old habits burn deep. that means that your parent will NOT STOP!!!! My mom has a thing for sweets. So I keep a close eye on her. Like 2 nights ago I found her eating ice cream the bathroom. I told her I would tell if she didn’t give me some. So she gave me some. Hehehe!

4. Be sneaky. If your doing something behind your parents back with your cool parent hide the evidence DO NOT SAY ANY THING TO GIVE THEM AWAY!!!